market-script

Bald Top Brewing Co. is a destination farm brewery in Madison, VA. Our nano brewery specializes in crafting unique, delicious beers in a variety of styles and flavors. Located in the beautiful foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, the Tap Barn overlooks acres of rolling pastures and houses live music and a rotating roster of food trucks every weekend. We hope to see you soon!

DECEMBER 7 – 9

Friday, December 7: Open 4 – 10pm

Music: SoCoLoco Band from 7 to – 9pm

Food: Spice Sea Gourmet Food Truck

Saturday, December 8: Open 12 – 10pm

Music: Rattlebag

Food: 716 Slice Pizza

Sunday, December 9: Open 1 – 6pm

Food: Catch the Chef

DECEMBER 13 – 16

Thursday, December 13: Open 5 – 9pm

Trivia Night and Catch the Chef Food Truck!

Friday, December 14: Open 4 – 10pm

Music: Soul Perception with Tony Bruno

Food: Spanky’s BBQ

Saturday, December 15: Open 12 – 11pm

Bald Top Member’s Event with catered food and new beer releases! 6-8pm

Music: South Canal Street – starts just after 8pm – 11pm

Food: Spiked and Pop Pop’s Concession food trucks

Sunday, December 16: Open 1 – 6pm

Food: Catch the Chef

DECEMBER 20 – 23

Thursday, December 20: Open 5 – 9pm

Last Trivia Night of 2018!

Food: Sombrero’s Mexican Food

Friday, December 21: Open 4 – 10pm

Music: Two Wishes

Food: Spice Sea Gourmet

Saturday, December 22: Open 12 – 10pm

Music: Mid-Life Crisis

Food: Cap’n Corbin’s Country Cafe

Sunday, December 23: Open 1 – 6pm

Food: Spanky’s BBQ

DECEMBER 24 – 27: MERRY CHRISTMAS!  WE WILL BE CLOSED

DECEMBER 28 – 31 (open Fri – Monday)

Friday, December 28: Open 4 – 10pm

Music: Local Vocals

Food: 106 Street

Saturday, December 29: Open 12 – 10pm

Music: Dry Run Band – Come join Marcus, Corey and Willie for a rockin’ time!

Food: Sombrero’s Mexican

Sunday, December 30: Open 1 – 6pm

Food Truck: TBD

Monday, December 31: Open 5 – Midnight

NEW YEAR’S EVE CELEBRATION – tickets required

Tickets go on sale December 10 via “www. eventbrite.com

Food Trucks and Music

Featuring: John Wyant, 6 – 8pm

Brian Grilli Band 9 – Midnight+

JANUARY 3 – 6, 2019

Thursday, January 3: Open 5 – 9pm

No Trivia – resumes February 7

Food:  Graze to Griddle – a new Smashburger food truck from Culpeper

Friday, January 4: Open 4 – 10pm

Music: Andrew Lamont – his first appearance since a big Open Mic night last summer! Come see another fine local music artist!

Food: Mexican Taco Truck – they’ve been here a couple times and make wonderful dishes!

Saturday, January 5: Open 12 – 10pm

Music: 3 –5pm: Kate Hohman – another budding local artist!

Music: 6 –9pm: The Bottle Shop – great new music for Bald Top. Check them out online!

Food: Truck to be determined, check this page again or Facebook

Sunday, January 6: Open 1 – 6pm

Food? To be determined

Looking Ahead:

Everybody! Come join us January 19th for Bald Top’s Second Anniversary celebration!  Beer specials, free snacks and an evening with classic southern rock and country from Dry Run Band!

Saturday, January 19: Open 12 – 10pm

Food: ?

*This schedule is updated regularly! Please check back for changes and additions.*

Tap Barn Hours: Thursday 5-9pm; Friday 4-11pm; Saturday noon-11pm; Sunday 1-7pm
Hours changing as of November 4: Thursday 5–9pm; Friday 4–10pm; Saturday noon–10pm; Sunday 1–6pm

*special hours for holidays

Tour Hours: Tuesday through Saturday 9am-5pm. Call to schedule a tour.

Visit Us!

Bald Top Brewing Company is a destination historic farm brewery cradled at the foot of the breathtaking Blue Ridge Mountains of Madison County. Join us for weekly live music, food trucks and delicious Bald Top beers!

Home
barn-small

sip with us

From a historic hay barn built in the early 1940’s to a fully functioning tasting room, our Tap Barn was converted with care to preserve the historic integrity of the barn while providing a comfortable and fun atmosphere.

Bald Top Brewing Co.
1830 Thrift Road

Madison, VA 22727

Home

Join our email list!

Be the first to know about new beer releases, events, and more.

Contact Us

You can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap!

Not readable? Change text.