market-script

Bald Top Brewing Co. is a destination farm brewery in Madison, VA. Our nano brewery specializes in crafting unique, delicious beers in a variety of styles and flavors. Located in the beautiful foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, the Tap Barn overlooks acres of rolling pastures and houses live music and a rotating roster of food trucks every weekend. We hope to see you soon!

November 1–4, 2018

Thursday, November 1: Open 5–9pm

Trivia Night and the Sombrero’s Mexican Food Truck!

 

Friday, November 2: Open 4–11pm

Music: Jessica Weaver & Silver Linings from 7-9pm

Food: Sombrero’s Mexican Food Truck

 

Saturday, November 3: Open 12–11pm

Music: Rattlebag from 6–9pm

Food: Two Brothers Southwestern Food Truck

 

Sunday, November 4: Open 1–6pm

Food: 106 Street Food Truck all day!

After-Hours Members-Only Bonfire, 6–8pm!

 

November 8–11, 2018

Thursday, November 8: Open 5–9pm

Trivia Night and the Sombrero’s Mexican Food Truck!

 

Friday, November 9: Open 4–10pm

Music: Chris Hanks from 6-9pm

Food: Sombrero’s Mexican Truck

 

Saturday, November 10: Open 12–10pm

Music: South Canal Street from 6–9pm

Food: 716 Slice Pizza Truck

 

Sunday, November 11: Open 1–6pm

Veteran’s Day Specials and Ales & Trails with the Shenandoah National Park Trust!

Music: Austin Boggs from 2–5pm

Food: TBA!

 

November 15–18, 2018

Thursday, November 15: Open 5–9pm

Trivia Night and the Sombrero’s Mexican Food Truck!

 

Friday, November 16: Open 4–10pm

Music: Bryan Elijah Smith from 7-9pm

Food: Catch the Chef

 

Saturday, November 17: Open 12–10pm

Music: SoCo Loco from 6–9pm

Food: Spanky’s BBQ

 

Sunday, November 18: Open 1–6pm

Music: Austin Boggs from 2–5pm

Food: Two Brothers Southwestern Food Truck

 

November 21–25, 2018

Wednesday, November 21: Open 5–9pm

Open for growler fills and crowlers. Stock up for the Thanksgiving holiday!

 

Thursday, November 22: Closed for Thanksgiving

Enjoy the holiday!

 

Friday, November 23: Open 1–10pm

Escape the Black Friday crowds, and spend the day at Bald Top!

Music: Mid-Life Crisis from 6-9pm

Food: TBA!

 

Saturday, November 24: Open 12–10pm

Music: Dry Run Band from 6–9pm

Food: Two Brothers Southwestern Food Truck

 

Sunday, November 25: Open 1–6pm

Music: Two Wishes

Food: Spanky’s BBQ

November 29–December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29: Open 5–9pm

Trivia Night and the Catch the Chef Food Truck!

 

Friday, November 30: Open 4–10pm

Music: Travis Elliott from 6-9pm

Food: Sombrero’s Mexican Truck

 

Saturday, December 1: Open 12–10pm

Christmas Tree Lighting and Ornament Making!

Music: Stevie Swink from 6–9pm!

Food: Catch the Chef

 

Sunday, December 2: Open 1–6pm

Food: Two Brothers Southwestern Food Truck

 

*This schedule is updated regularly! Please check back for changes and additions.*

Tap Barn Hours: Thursday 5-9pm; Friday 4-11pm; Saturday noon-11pm; Sunday 1-7pm
Hours changing as of November 4: Thursday 5–9pm; Friday 4–10pm; Saturday noon–10pm; Sunday 1–6pm

*special hours for holidays

Tour Hours: Tuesday through Saturday 9am-5pm. Call to schedule a tour.

Visit Us!

Bald Top Brewing Company is a destination historic farm brewery cradled at the foot of the breathtaking Blue Ridge Mountains of Madison County. Join us for weekly live music, food trucks and delicious Bald Top beers!

Home
barn-small

sip with us

From a historic hay barn built in the early 1940’s to a fully functioning tasting room, our Tap Barn was converted with care to preserve the historic integrity of the barn while providing a comfortable and fun atmosphere.

Bald Top Brewing Co.
1830 Thrift Road

Madison, VA 22727

Home

Join our email list!

Be the first to know about new beer releases, events, and more.

Contact Us

You can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap!

Not readable? Change text.