market-script

Bald Top Brewing Co. is a destination farm brewery in Madison, VA. Our nano brewery specializes in crafting unique, delicious beers in a variety of styles and flavors. Located in the beautiful foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, the Tap Barn overlooks acres of rolling pastures and houses live music and a rotating roster of food trucks every weekend. We hope to see you soon!

August 2018

Thursday, August 9: Open 5–9pm

Trivia Night and Sombrero’s Mexican Food Truck

 

Friday, August 10: Open 4–11pm

Music: Mark Anderson from 7-9pm

Food: Catch the Chef Food Truck

 

Saturday, August 11: Open 12–11pm

Music: Rattlebag from 6-9pm

Food: Shawn’s BBQ Food Truck 1-9pm

 

Sunday, August 12: Open 1–7pm

Sombrero’s Mexican Food Truck



Monday, August 13: 
Open 5–9pm

Recreational Poker Night! Dealing starts at 6pm!

 

Thursday, August 16: Open 5–9pm

Trivia Night and the Mobilee Delicious Food Truck

 

Friday, August 17: Open 4–11pm

Music: Jessica & the Silver Linings from 7-9pm

Food: Spice Sea Gourmet Food Truck

 

Saturday, August 18: Open 12–11pm

Music: Brian Grilli Band from 6-9pm

Food: Two Brothers Southwestern Food Truck 1-9pm

 

Sunday, August 19: Open 1–7pm

Catch the Chef Food Truck



Monday, August 20: 
Open 5–9pm

Recreational Poker Night! Dealing starts at 6pm!

 

Thursday, August 23: Open 5–9pm

Trivia Night and the Sombrero’s Mexican Food Truck

 

Friday, August 24: Open 4–11pm

Music: Local Vocals from 7-9pm

Food: 106 Grill Food Truck

 

Saturday, August 25: Open 12–11pm

Music: South Canal Street from 6-9pm

Food: Catch the Chef Food Truck and Kona Ice Shaved Ice 1-9pm

 

Sunday, August 26: Open 1–7pm

Spanky’s BBQ Food Truck



Monday, August 27: 
Open 5–9pm

Recreational Poker Night! Dealing starts at 6pm!

 

Thursday, August 30: Open 5–9pm

Trivia Night and the Mouth Wide Open Food Truck

 

Friday, August 31: Open 4–11pm

Music: Scuffletown from 7-9pm

Food: 106 Street Food Truck

 

*This schedule is updated regularly! Please check back for changes and additions.*

Tap Barn Hours: Monday 5–9pm; Thursday 5-9pm; Friday 4-11pm; Saturday noon-11pm; Sunday 1-7pm

*special hours for holidays

Tour Hours: Tuesday through Saturday 9am-5pm. Call to schedule a tour.

Visit Us!

Bald Top Brewing Company is a destination historic farm brewery cradled at the foot of the breathtaking Blue Ridge Mountains of Madison County. Join us for weekly live music, food trucks and delicious Bald Top beers!

Home
barn-small

sip with us

From a historic hay barn built in the early 1940’s to a fully functioning tasting room, our Tap Barn was converted with care to preserve the historic integrity of the barn while providing a comfortable and fun atmosphere.

Bald Top Brewing Co.
1830 Thrift Road

Madison, VA 22727

Home

Join our email list!

Be the first to know about new beer releases, events, and more.

Contact Us

You can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap!

Not readable? Change text.